Academic Calendar 2022-2023 Undergraduate Programs | Berklee Valencia Campus
Campus alert

There is still time to apply for Fall 2023

Extended Application Deadline for Graduate Programs: March 10 Apply now

Academic Calendar 2022-2023 Undergraduate Programs

Fall semesterUndergraduate Studies
Move-inSunday, August 28 - Monday, August 29, 2022
Valencia Campus Fall Orientation Week - RequiredTuesday, August 30 - Friday September 2, 2022
Instruction beginsMonday, September 5, 2022
Spanish National Holidays - No classesWednesday, October 12, 2022
Fall BreakThursday, October 27- Tuesday, November 1, 2022
All Saints Day - No classesTuesday, November 1, 2022
Last day to request a withdrawal from a class for fall 2022Thursday, November 10, 2022
Spring 2023 registration periodNovember 14 - December 2, 2022
Day of the Spanish Constitution- No classesTuesday, December 6, 2022
La Inmaculada-No classesThursday, December 8, 2022
Final Examinations and Juries (last week of classes)Monday - Friday, December 12 - 16, 2022
Move-out (semester abroad students only)Saturday - Sunday, December 17 - 18, 2022
Spring semesterUndergraduate Studies
Move-inMonday - Tuesday, January 16 - 17, 2023
Valencia Campus Spring Orientation Week - RequiredWednesday - Friday January 18-20, 2023
Instruction begins - Add/drop period beginsMonday, January 23, 2023
Add/drop period endsSaturday, February 4, 2023
MidtermsMonday - Friday, March 6 - 10, 2023
Spring Break (Fallas) - No classesMonday - Friday, March 13 - 17, 2023
Last day to request a withdrawal from a class for spring 2023April 7, 2023
Summer/fall 2023 registration periodApril 10-21, 2023
Easter Break - No classesThursday - Tuesday, April 6 - 11, 2023
San Vicente Ferrer- No classesMonday, 17 April 2023
Wednesday, April 19 2023Monday schedule
San Vicente Martir- No classesMonday, 24 April 2023
Friday, April 28 2023Monday schedule
Labour Day- No classesMonday, 1 May 2023
Final examinations and JuriesMonday - Friday, May 8 - 12, 2023
Move-outSaturday, May 13, 2023
 

Get More Information

Fill in this form to receive information, updates and important deadlines:
Hidden fields (do not delete)
This group will not appear when actually filling out the form. See this document for more info about how to use these.