Academic Calendar - 2021-2022 Undergraduate Programs | Berklee Valencia Campus
Campus alert

Spring 2022 Update

Berklee Valencia will continue its classes this fall through a hybrid academic model for Graduate and Undergraduate programs. For updated information, please visit the Spring 2022 Frequently Asked Questions section. All updates on the COVID-19 are on our Public Safety Alerts page.

Academic Calendar – 2021-2022 Undergraduate Programs

Fall semesterUndergraduate Studies
Opening Day (Faculty and Staff Only)Monday, August 30, 2021
Move-inTuesday, August 31, 2021
Valencia Campus Fall Orientation Week - RequiredThursday, September 2 - Friday September 3, 2021
Instruction beginsMonday, September 6, 2021
Add/Drop period endsWednesday, September 15, 2021
Spanish National Holidays - No classesTuesday, October 12, 2021
Midterm ExaminationsMonday October 18-Friday October 22, 2021 (week 7)
Fall BreakThursday, October 28-Friday, October 29, 2021
All Saints Day - No classesMonday, November 1, 2021
Last day to request a withdrawal from a class for fall 2021Friday, November 12, 2021
Day of the Spanish Constitution-No classesMonday, December 6, 2021
La Inmaculada-No classesWednesday, December 8, 2021
Monday ScheduleFriday, December 10, 2021
Final Examinations and JuriesMonday - Friday, December 13 - 17, 2021
Move-out (Study Abroad students)Saturday - Sunday, December 18 - 19, 2021
Spring semesterUndergraduate Studies
Move-in (semester abroad students)Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Valencia Campus Orientation - RequiredThursday, January 13 and Friday, January 14, 2022
Instruction beginMonday, January 17, 2022
Spring Break (Fallas) - No classesMonday, March 14 - Friday, March 18 2022
Easter Break - No classesThursday - Tuesday, April 14 - 19, 2022
San Vicente - No classesMonday, April 25, 2022
Monday ScheduleWednesday, April 27, 2022
Final examinations and JuriesMonday - Friday, May 2 - 6, 2022
Move-OutSaturday, May 7, 2022
 

Get More Information

Fill in this form to receive information, updates and important deadlines: