Berklee's 1st Master's graduation concert & graduation ceremony live streaming | Berklee Valencia Campus
Campus alert

Fall 2021 Update

Berklee Valencia will continue its classes this fall through a hybrid academic model for Graduate and Undergraduate programs. For updated information, please visit the Fall 2021 Frequently Asked Questions section. All updates on the COVID-19 are on our Public Safety Alerts page.


Watch the graduation concert & graduation ceremony on live streaming – July 14th & 15th

Seventy-four students from 27 countries will be the first to graduate from Berklee's inaugural master’s programs launched in September 2012 at its new international campus in Valencia, Spain. The graduates will be awarded degrees in one of three programs: contemporary performance; global entertainment and music business; and scoring for film, television, and video games.

 

Watch the graduation concert on live streaming on Sunday, July 14 at 7:00 p.m. Central European Time / 1:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time here: http://ustre.am/11Bbt

 

Watch the graduation ceremony on live streaming on Monday, July 15 at 10:00 a.m. Central European Time / 4:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time here: http://ustre.am/11jaF

Related reading

News Berklee Valencia Joins the Second Edition of Un Mundo de Fusión Digital
July 19, 2021

Berklee Valencia Joins the Second Edition of Un Mundo de Fusión Digital

On Thursday, July 15, Berklee Valencia participated in the second edition of Un Mundo de Fusión Digital, an international conference…

Full Story
News
July 7, 2021

Gilberto Gil, Grammy-Winning Artist and Political Activist, Receives Honorary Doctorate from Berklee Valencia

Berklee Valencia Executive Director María M. Iturriaga presented an honorary Doctor of Music degree to Brazilian multi-instrumentalist, singer, and songwriter…

Full Story