Concerts a la Fundació – Fall In (Love With) Valencia | Berklee Valencia Campus



Concerts a la Fundació – Fall In (Love With) Valencia

Presented by:  Berklee College of Music and Fundación Bancaja
Where: Salón de Actos Fundación Bancaja (General Tovar 3, Valencia)
When: Friday November 10, 2017, 8 p.m. (local time)
How to Attend: Free event, open to the public. No tickets necessary.

Share this event with a friend

Berklee Valencia partners with Fundació Bancaixa for Concerts a la Fundació, a series of concerts taking place every Friday evening at 8 p.m. from October 2017 to April 2018. The initiative focuses on supporting students and artists currently studying music in Valencia by providing a platform on which to feature their artistry. Berklee Valencia students will participate in four of the concerts hosted by the initiative. Concerts are free to the public and will be held in the hall of the Bancaja Cultural Centre with compositions ranging from Indian music and jazz to flamenco and mediterranean styles.

The second of this concert series will present performers from the Berklee Study Abroad and First Year Abroad programs under the title 'Fall In (Love With) Valencia':

Clem Lo - Grind
Kate McKenna - Voice
Kelsey Sides -Voice
Narasimha Garimella Sarathi -Voice
Lorin Xavier - Keys
Justin Kardia Peterkin - Bass
Dale Taylor - Saxophone
Ben Orlin - Trumpet
Aidan Brody - Guitar
Trey Nakhoda - DJ
Clement Leau - Voice and Drums

Chloe Copoloff - Don’t Wanna Be Friends
Chloe Copoploff - Piano and Voice

Tahv Demayo - Lil’ Roar
Tahv Demayo - Keys
Jose Caleb Santiago - Bass
John Cordero - Guitar
William Wilson - Drums
Emerson Adams-Jackson - Tenor Saxophone
Ben Orlin - Trumpet

Zach Rosten - Untitled #1
Zach Rosten - Voice
Hunter Burgamy - Guitarr
Connor McCoy - Keys (organ)
Molly Pope - Bass
Emma Sundvik - Trumpet

Precious Pérez - Agua De Valencia
Precious Pérez - Voice
Daniel Caton - Guitarr
Justin Peterkin - Bass
Ali McLeod - Drums
Biz Diedrick - Keys

Javier Cerezo de Osma - Tu Vestido Preferido
Javier Cerezo - Voice and Electric Guitar
Matthew Benthall - Electric Guitar
Austin Corona - Drums
Eric Taveniku - Bass

Clare Green - Be Careful
Clare Green -Voice and Guitar

William Southall - Don’t Walk In A New Direction
William Southall - Voice
Chavez Parker - Keys
Justin Peterkin - Bass
Clement Leau - Drums
Chiara Egger - Backing Vocals

Chiara Egger - Light
Chiara Egger - Voice
Raymond Clayton - Piano
Christopher Bellew - Drums
Justin Karina Peterkin - Bass
Breaux Higgins - Guitar