Berklee Presents Concert Series at the City of Arts and Sciences | Berklee Valencia Campus
Campus alert

Spring 2022 Update

Berklee Valencia will continue its classes this fall through a hybrid academic model for Graduate and Undergraduate programs. For updated information, please visit the Spring 2022 Frequently Asked Questions section. All updates on the COVID-19 are on our Public Safety Alerts page.


Berklee Presents Concert Series at the City of Arts and Sciences

Student band performing during one of the "Un Lago de Conciertos" events.

The City of Arts and Sciences in Valencia, Spain is collaborating with Berklee’s Valencia campus in a new initiative to promote the diffusion of free high quality music in the city. The concerts will feature Berklee students and faculty performing jazz, folk music, ambient music, and electronic music in several halls, as well as in the open air.

Upcoming Events:

Music in the Open, Un lago de Conciertos/A Lake of Concerts
Friday, May 9, 8:00 p.m.
Friday, May 30, 7:00 p.m.
Friday, June 6, 8:00 p.m.
Friday, June 13, 8:00 p.m.
Friday, June 20, 8:00 p.m.
Friday, June 27, 8:00 p.m.
Friday, July 4, 8:00 p.m.

Music from the Stars
Saturday, June 21, 10:00 p.m.
Sala de Proyecciones del Hemisfèric (free, tickets required)

Berklee Talks: Music and Innovation
Tuesday, July 8, 12:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 9, 12:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m

Related reading

News
November 22, 2021

Fifty-Fifty Jazz and Poetry Festival Highlights Berklee Talent

Faculty vocalist Viktorija Pilatovic and alumni saxophonist Alexey León Reyes taught and performed at the festival in Avilés, Spain, November…

Full Story
News
November 3, 2021

María Martínez Iturriaga Participates at BIME PRO

María Martínez Iturriaga, senior vice president for international learning environments and executive director of Berklee Valencia, took part in the…

Full Story