Berklee Presents Concert Series at the City of Arts and Sciences | Berklee Valencia Campus

We use cookies for analytics and statistics of how users navigate our website.

If you continue on this site, we consider that you accept the use of cookies. You can change the configuration or get more information here.

News

Share

Berklee Presents Concert Series at the City of Arts and Sciences

Student band performing during one of the "Un Lago de Conciertos" events.

The City of Arts and Sciences in Valencia, Spain is collaborating with Berklee’s Valencia campus in a new initiative to promote the diffusion of free high quality music in the city. The concerts will feature Berklee students and faculty performing jazz, folk music, ambient music, and electronic music in several halls, as well as in the open air.

Upcoming Events:

Music in the Open, Un lago de Conciertos/A Lake of Concerts
Friday, May 9, 8:00 p.m.
Friday, May 30, 7:00 p.m.
Friday, June 6, 8:00 p.m.
Friday, June 13, 8:00 p.m.
Friday, June 20, 8:00 p.m.
Friday, June 27, 8:00 p.m.
Friday, July 4, 8:00 p.m.

Music from the Stars
Saturday, June 21, 10:00 p.m.
Sala de Proyecciones del Hemisfèric (free, tickets required)

Berklee Talks: Music and Innovation
Tuesday, July 8, 12:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 9, 12:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m