Academic Calendar – 2021-2022 Graduate Programs | Berklee Valencia Campus
Campus alert

There is still time to apply for Fall 2023

Extended Application Deadline for Graduate Programs: March 10 Apply now

Academic Calendar – 2021-2022 Graduate Programs

Fall semesterGraduate Studies 
Opening Day (Faculty and Staff Only)Monday, August 30, 2021
Valencia Campus Fall Orientation Week - RequiredMonday, August 30 - Friday September 3, 2021
Instruction beginsMonday, September 6, 2021
Add/Drop period endsMonday, September 13, 2021
Spanish National Holidays - No classesTuesday, October 12, 2021
Midterm ExaminationsMonday October 18-Friday October 22, 2021 (week 7)
Fall BreakThursday, October 28-Friday, October 29, 2021
All Saints Day - No classesMonday, November 1, 2021
Last day to request a withdrawal from a class for fall 2021Friday, November 12, 2021
Day of the Spanish Constitution-No classesMonday, December 6, 2021
La Inmaculada-No classesWednesday, December 8, 2021
Monday ScheduleFriday, December 10, 2021
Final Examinations and Juries (last week of classes)Monday - Friday, December 13 - 17, 2021
Semester BreakSaturday, December 18 - Sunday, January 9,2022
Spring semesterGraduate Studies
Career SummitMonday - Friday, January 10 - 14, 2022
Instruction beginsMonday, January 17, 2022
Spring Break (Fallas) - No classesMonday - Friday, March 14 - 18, 2022
Easter Break - No classesThursday - Tuesday, April 14 - 19, 2022
San Vicente - No classesMonday, April 25, 2022
Monday ScheduleWednesday, April 27, 2022
Final examinations and JuriesMonday - Friday, May 2 - 6, 2022
Semester BreakFriday -Sunday, May 6-15, 2022
Summer SemesterGraduate Studies
Instruction beginsMonday, May 16, 2022
Saint John's Feast Day - No classesFriday, June 24, 2022
Graduate Commencement Concert (Valencia)Saturday, July 2, 2022
Graduate Commencement Exercises (Valencia)Monday, July 4, 2022
 

Get More Information

Fill in this form to receive information, updates and important deadlines:
Hidden fields (do not delete)
This group will not appear when actually filling out the form. See this document for more info about how to use these.